Skip to content


On this page you will find a list of the embassy's staff. You are always welcome to contact us pr. telephone +66 (0) 2 343 1100 or via e-mail:

Uffe Wolffhechel
Ambassador to Thailand and Cambodia
Contact The Ambassador

Political Section

Anders Lønstrup Graugaard  
Deputy Head of Mission
Contact Anders

Jonathan Wodskou Bengtsson
Trainee (Politics and Public Diplomacy)
Contact Jonathan

Consular Section

Peter Dalberg
Consul, First Secretary
Head of Consular and Visa Department
Contact Peter

Sudarat Sansathian
Senior Consular Officer
Contact Sudarat

Wasana Dedduangrum 
Consular Officer
Contact Wasana

Jatuporn Kimsuntorn
Consular Officer
Contact Jatuporn

Tania Fischer Barker
Consular Officer
Contact Tania

Maja Fuglsang Cortes
Consular Officer
Contact Maja

Sukanda Nasomyon
Consular Officer
Contact Sukanda

Marie Gregers
Trainee (Politics and Consular Affairs) 
Contact Marie

In addition, the consular section employs 15 visa officers.

Trade Section

Peter Sand
Counsellor (Trade),
Head of Section, Commercial Affairs
Contact Peter

Nippon Umaporn Mukdasathien
Senior Trade Advisor
Contact Nippon

Nantima Angkatavanich
Senior Trade Advisor
Contact Nantima

Chatri Moonstan
Trade Advisor
Contact Chatri

Nongluk Thongchai
Junior Trade Advisor
Contact Nongluk

Louise Tverskov
Trainee (Trade and Economic Diplomacy)
Contact Louise

Mille Ørsted
Trainee (Communication, Culture and Public Diplomacy)
Contact Mille

Administrative Section

Ea Laura Palmqvist
Head of Administration and Finance
Contact Laura

Phornthip Chiravinijnandh
Contact Phornthip

Narumon Posinsomwong
Administrative Officer
Contact Narumon

Chalisa Narktabtee
Personal Assistant to the Ambassador
Contact Chalisa

Siriporn Udomchokesiritavorn
Receptionist and Consular Assistant
Contact Siriporn

Surasak Sirisom
Driver for the Ambassador
Contact Surasak

Anucha Namwilai
Driver and Handyman
Contact Anucha