Skip to content

The Embassy's Official Holidays

The Embassy will be closed on the following days:

2017

                                
Thursday           April 6                     Chakri Day
Thursday April 13 Songkran Day + DK Skærtorsdag
Friday April 14 Songkran Day + DK Langfredag
Monday April 17 Songkran Day + DK 2. Påskedag
Friday May 12 Store bededag
Monday June 5 2. Pinsedag / Grundlovsdag
Monday July 10 Asarnha Bucha Day (for Sat 08.07)
Friday July 28 The Kings Birthday
Monday August 14 The Queen's Birthday (for Sat 12.08)
Friday October 13 Commemoration day of the passing of King Bhumibol Adulyadej
Tuesday December 5 The King's Birthday
Monday December 25 Christmas Day + DK Juledag
Tuesday December 26 2. Juledag