Skip to content


On this page you will find a list of the embassy's staff. You are always welcome to contact us pr. telephone +66 (0) 2 343 1100 or via e-mail:

Uffe Wolffhechel
Ambassador to Thailand and Cambodia
Contact The Ambassador

Ratchani Prachongthanaset
Secretary to the Ambassador
Contact Ratchani

Political Section

Anders Lønstrup Graugaard  
Deputy Head of Mission
Contact Anders

William Louis Kallestrup 
Trainee (Politics and Public Diplomacy)
Contact William

Consular Section

Peter Dalberg
Consul, First Secretary
Head of Consular and Visa Department
Contact Peter

Ea Laura Palmqvist
Deputy Head of Consular and Visa Department
Contact Laura

Sudarat Sansathian
Senior Consular Officer
Contact Sudarat

Wasana Dedduangrum 
Consular Officer
Contact Wasana

Jatuporn Kimsuntorn
Consular Officer
Contact Jatuporn

Tania Barker
Consular Officer
Contact Tania

Katrine Lund-Hansen
Consular Officer
Contact Katrine

Astrid Line Kristensen
Trainee (Politics and Consular Affairs) 
Contact Astrid

In addition, the consular section employs ten visa officers.

Trade Section

Peter Sand
Counsellor (Trade),
Head of Section, Commercial Affairs
Contact Peter

Nippon Umaporn Mukdasathien
Senior Trade Advisor
Contact Nippon

Nantima Angkatavanich
Senior Trade Advisor
Contact Nantima

Chatri Moonstan
Trade Advisor
Contact Chatri

Nongluk Thongchai
Junior Trade Advisor
Contact Nongluk

Anna Risum Jørgensen
Trainee (Trade and Economic Diplomacy)
Contact Anna

Julie Holst Ramsby
Trainee (Communication, Culture and Public Diplomacy)
Contact Julie

Administrative Section

Donruethai Dhanasundara
Head of Administration and Finance
Contact Donruethai

Phornthip Chiravinijnandh
Contact Phornthip

Gloria Patricia Nielsen
Contact Patricia

Narumon Posinsomwong
Administrative Officer
Contact Narumon

Pawat Roemwatthana
Driver and Liaison Officer
Contact Pawat

Surasak Sirisom
Driver for the Ambassador
Contact Surasak

Anucha Namwilai
Driver and Handyman
Contact Anucha